Parish Council

The Parish Council shares responsibility for building a vital Christian community, focused on living and promoting God's values of love, justice and peace.

It operates in a way that produces effective outcomes for the enrichment of the Parish community and to develop a spirit of equity and the ability to listen to and understand the issues affecting the lives of parishioners.

The Parish Council supports the Parish Priest in decision making. It works to co-ordinate and encourage committees within the Parish.  Members are encouraged to participate in other areas of Parish life and committees and represent the Parish in the wider community when required.

Parish Council Chairperson:  Mr Lino Menolotto

Other Members:
Mrs Melissa Borg
Mr Martin Cordina
Mr Michael Debono
Mr Joseph D'Emanuele
Mr Rolf Goldberger
Mr Lino Menolotto
Mr Sebastian Palumbo